Soad Hacham’s The Ravens Eye

8 Apr

GUEST: Soad Hachami,25 years young love to read,write and bake.I enjoy writing poetry you can find me here on my blog http://www.soadhachami.wordpress.com

ravens-eyes

The ravens’ eye I wish to flee

That stare’th right Inside of me.

That hollow gaze which drills

My mind

Searching for the

Weak inclined

Thought that passes

From my heart.

Waiting lurking

Stalking still

You shall not

Rob me of my will

I will climb

Atop my mountains

Edge

Waiting for my sweet

Revenge

When I shall

Take what is

Mine and keep

My conscience and my heart

Entwined together

They shall never part

For if they do;

I leave the wind

My secret tool

To nudge me

Softly off my

Stool of

Rock and soul.

And then

That fool

With eyes

So grim

Will not bother

Me a-gain.

One Response to “Soad Hacham’s The Ravens Eye”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guest Blogged!!! | soadhachami - April 8, 2013

    […] so remember ‘The Ravens’ Eye well I submitted on this blog and it got featured […]

Opinion/Comment/Proposition/Request? Write It Below! {Nonsense & Offensive Messages Will Be AUTOMATICALLY DELETED and IP will be Banned From The Writing Corp.]

